You Want My Help?! Um, No.

Has it been a full moon for about two weeks?

People have been crazy.

SERIOUS crazy!!!!

I recently did a post about being a loner.

Loner = alone, by myself, doing things by myself and for myself.

In other words………….. who are you and why are you asking me for help??!

You are in no position to ask me for a favor of any kind.

None.  Zip.  Nada.  Zero.

I’ve known you for twenty five years, and not once have you lifted a finger to help me in any way.  NOT ONCE!!!!

So, when your phone call goes unreturned there is a REASON.

But, no.  You being so selfish and full of yourself you don’t get the hint!!!!

Let me say it again.

YOU HAVE NEVER DONE ANYTHING FOR ME.  EVER!

What do you do?

You call my Mom.

Nice try.

That might have worked at one time.

But ……no!

Oh no!!!

Seriously, go back to your busy life of leaving me alone.

Oh, and go directly to HELL !!

Where do people get off????

What are they thinking??!?!

Oh!  Just because I am in a position to help does not mean I want to or that I will help YOU.

Someone that has been kind and helpful to me in the past.  Sure thing!  That is not you.

YOU NEED TO GO AWAY!

**have been ranting a lot lately.  Boo!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment