QotD: “Sometimes the questions are complicated and the answers are simple.”

What's your favorite Dr. Seuss book?

OH THE PLACES YOU'LL GO!

You'll be on your way up!
You'll be seeing great sights!
You'll join the high fliers.
Who soar to high heights.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to QotD: “Sometimes the questions are complicated and the answers are simple.”

  1. cat says:

    Never too old for this one. When my son left school their year adviser sat on a little chair and read this to them at the final assembly. Bought a tear to my eye.

  2. My favourite too. When my daughters finished school they gave copies to all their classmates as gifts.
    I spent Sunday afternoon reading Great Day for Up! to my great-nieces.

  3. Crush-Monkey says:

    Awwwwwww! That is sweet!

  4. Crush-Monkey says:

    It really is a great gift idea!!!!

Leave a comment