Summer Hours Update!

UGH!

I am getting too old for this!

Don’t get me wrong, I am thrilled they still offer Summer hours!

BUT, getting those extra four hours in before noon on Friday is not as easy as it sounds!!

I’ve been trying to get in at 6:30am on Mondays and staying until 6:30pm.  That leaves the rest of the week for me to get thirty minutes in.

It’s a very long day though.

It’s been worth it.  Even if it rained some Fridays!

Actually looking at August I only have one more week of Summer hours to do since I’m taking another Friday off at the end of the month!!

Woohooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

