Easter’s On It’s Way!

Since I come home from Jamaica the day before Easter, I had to make sure I had my Easter cards and Easter Candy early!  Yes, even the Easter Bunny needs a little help!

I couldn’t resist opening some of the candy early!

easter candy

When I was looking for Easter Cards this one called to me right away!  It reminded me of an old friend that I don’t see that much any more.

pug easter card

Since Easter is the season of hope I decided to get it and I’m mailing it with my other cards before I leave for vacation.

It makes me smile just looking at it!!  : )

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

