Beauty And The Beast

I LOVED the animated/original Beauty And The Beast movie that was released in 1991!

So when I went to Disney World in 1994 I was VERY excited to meet the Beast and see the little stage show they had too!!

keg and beast2

keg and Beast

 

A live action version of Beauty And The Beast was released this past weekend and I can’t wait to see it !

I dug out my Disney World scrapbook to share my photos here!

I wish there was an easier way to get film photos online!  (Ok, maybe there is but I’m not that techie!  Plus I have thousands of photos in albums BEFORE the digital age)

This is the old school scrapbook page!

beauty and the beast scrapbook page

This entry was posted in Movies, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beauty And The Beast

  1. Abbie Lu says:

    Have you seen the live action yet? It’s phenomenal!

Leave a Reply

