Kate Spade Glitter Heart Keychain

ks heart keychain

Last week my KS glitter heart keychain was delivered from Lord & Taylor!

It’s cute!

I like that it’s different colors on either side!

I didn’t need another keychain but couldn’t resist the sale and it will look cute on my bags!

I found out about the sale from a Kate Spade Facebook group!

Guess what has happened since I ordered????!!

The prices have increased on the Lord & Taylor website!!!

Oh my!!!

It was originally $68!

I got it for $27.20!

Today it’s back up to $51.

What???!!!

Good thing I bought it when I did!

Wooooohooooooooo!

This entry was posted in Handbags and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

