I Am Britney Jean

Over the weekend I watched the Lifetime movie Britney Ever After.

Not sure it was very accurate.

It showed how much stress Britney was under from a very young age.

Her parents saved her life with their love it seems after she went through a very destructive period in her life.

Her manager Larry Rudolph is a genius!!

I’ve seen Britney twice in concert on different tours with my twin brothers.  She is an amazing performer and WORKS every show dancing.

After the Lifetime movie there was a show called I am Britney Jean which follows her preparation for her Las Vegas residency!

If I ever got to go to Vegas I would check it out!!!

This entry was posted in Television and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

