Kate Spade Outlet Dreaming!

ks outlet whales

ks outlet whales

So, I’m trying to be good and not buy myself any bags this year!

So far so good!  One month down!  LOL!

It doesn’t help though when my Mom says things like:  “I haven’t seen you buy a bag in a long time!”

What???!  She is trying to enable me!  LOL!!!

This photo is from the KS Outlet!

I think it’s a good thing that the closest KS Outlet is an hour away.

I would be in trouble with all those nautical themed bags!

That whale tail bag!

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!

This entry was posted in Handbags and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

