Kate Spade Cosmetic Cases

kate spade cases

kate spade cases

I love KSNY!

We know I have problems with the amount of bags I have!

But, I love KS cosmetic cases too!

I don’t use a lot of beauty products, but the polka dot case holds all my daily essentials or the things I might need in case of emergency!

The pink stripe case holds my chargers!  Can’t have a low battery happen!

The tropical drink case holds my iPod!  Got to have my iPod and earbuds to survive some days!

This entry was posted in Handbags and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

