Kate Spade Christmas 2016!

Santa must think I was good this year!!

Also, Santa knows how much I love handbags!

Kate Spade Christmas

Kate Spade Christmas

I love each one of these bags!!!!

My first Hayden bag.  The seahorses!!  Can’t wait for a tropical vacation or Summer!

My first Margot bag.  It’s the Cameron Street Plaid Margot.  Love that plaid!!

I keep hearing that KS is going to discontinue the Cedar Street Maise.  With these two (pink and yellow) I have the maise in seven colors!

The I Need A Vacation Tote.  The palm trees!!!!!

Kate Spade 2016

Kate Spade 2016

Thank you Santa!!!

I can’t wait to move these bags into the rotation!!!

This entry was posted in Handbags and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

