Brit Bags!

It was Brit bags for the first weeks of November!

Way back in the late 1990’s on one of our London trips I spent several hours in Selfridges looking at all of the beautiful bags!

My brothers laughed at me because they explored the rest of the store and I was still in bags!

burberry

burberry

I’ve had this small Burberry bag since then.  She is maybe sixteen years old.

This Lulu Guinness London Scene bag is pretty old too.  I LOVE her and all the details!

I bought it here in the USA.  Maybe the next time I’m in London I’ll be able to check out one of her stores.

lulu guinness london scene tote

lulu guinness london scene tote

This entry was posted in Handbags and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

