U2 Played In Vegas

On Friday 9/23/16 U2 played at the iHeartRadio Music Festival.

Back when the tickets went on sale, I looked into going but one ticket face value was more than $800.

To me I wanted to save for a full U2 tour.

To be honest I didn’t want to sit through the other horrible music to see my boys, and I thought there would be a chance that they would cancel.

Well, when Friday night rolled around I REALLY WISHED I was in Vegas.  I blame the internet.  Facebook and Instagram was full of fans that were there!

Here’s what the lucky fans got to hear!

Desire

Vertigo

Elevation

Beautiful Day

Pride

One

Every Breaking Wave

I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For

Hopefully they will be back on tour in 2017!!!!

This entry was posted in U2 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to U2 Played In Vegas

  1. jaelach says:

    Yes, and hopefully they’ll play more than a handful of cities! I protested their last tour because of that.

Leave a Reply

