Kate Spade Store September 2016

I went to the Kate Spade Store to check out the fall merchandise and they were having a 25% off sale!  (perfect time to help my brother start his Christmas shopping!)

The store was beautiful and I wanted one of everything!!!

ks bags

ks bags

The cat bags!

ks cats

ks cats

The display at the front of the store!

ks front display

ks front display

ks display

ks display

The keychains

ks keychains

ks keychains

If I wore costume jewelry I would LOVE this globe necklace!

ks globe necklace

ks globe necklace

The sale items were on sale too!

ks sale on sale

ks sale on sale

The cruise ship bag was too cute!

ks travel

ks travel

The wallets

ks wallets

ks wallets

The store view!

ks store view

ks store view

The girls that work at the store are very nice and helpful.

EXCEPT they told me that KS is going to discontinue the maise.  : (

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

I have it in five colors already and before they discontinue it I bet another color at least!

This entry was posted in Handbags and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

