Weakness For Pretty Ribbon!

ribbon

ribbon

So, I hadn’t been to Michael’s craft store in over a year!

Last week I popped in for about thirty minutes.

The ribbon called to me right away!

The turquoise stripe could look so pretty on beach themed scrapbook pages!!!

They were also having a sale on paper.  I picked up ten pieces and put them back before I left the store.  The pile of paper I already have is just crazy!!!

This entry was posted in Scrapbooking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

