Sunny Nubble Lighthouse In August

nubble light from long sands

nubble light from long sands

Yes, I still take many photos of Nubble Light every visit.  The twins still make fun of me for doing it.  HA!  But this time the Nubble Light Park is a Pokemon stop.  So guess what??!  They were out and about walking with me while I was taking photos!

nubble

nubble

There are always lots of people around.  Nubble Light is one of the most photographed lighthouses in New England.  I like seeing the different crowds of people that visit!

It always feels so peaceful there.

nubble light

nubble light

I will never get tired of visiting!

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

