Yes, I Do Need A Vacation!

Good thing this pouch arrived in time, because as of noon today I am on VACATION!!

KS I need a vacation

KS I need a vacation

When I first saw this pouch and the matching tote bag I was in love!!!

But, I have so many tote bags already.

So I decided I would wait for the pouch to be moved to the sale section and buy it then!

Well, last week Kate Spade added a ton of new releases to their site.  Usually after that happens some of the older lines get moved to the sale!  Woooohoooo!

But, then there is another challenge.  Do I wait for the sale to go on sale??  That would mean risking the item selling out.

I didn’t wait!!!

I’m not usually a clutch person, but I will use this as a pouch!

It’s always a happy day when KS arrives!

ups delivers

ups delivers

Their packaging is SWEET!!!

KS ribbon

KS ribbon

LOVE!!!!

This entry was posted in Handbags and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yes, I Do Need A Vacation!

  1. debmunn says:

    Super cute! Can’t wait to see her in your travels 😉

Leave a Reply

