Hair Salon Chatter

Last weekend I got my hair cut and colored.

I am still in love with my new place!

My girl is awesome and I love talking to her!

This was funny though:

The salon was busy on Saturday and there was a customer there that was talking about her recent vacation.

She actually said:  I liked Oahu, but it was very Americanized.

Say what?????????????

I had to stop myself from laughing out loud!!

Maybe that customer didn’t realize that Oahu is part of the USA??!!

LOL!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

