Bag This Week

kate spade cedar street maise fresh air

kate spade cedar street maise fresh air

I love Kate Spade’s Cedar Street Maise bag!

LOVE the fresh air color!!!!

It makes me happy just looking at it!

I think today was the first time I’ve worn her since I got her at Christmas and I got so many compliments!

(is it wrong that I have this bag in five colors?  pink, mint green, grey, navy and fresh air!)

Have heard rumors that KS is going to discontinue this bag.  WHY??!  Please don’t!!!

This entry was posted in Handbags and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

