Germs

Blah!

I thought I had been doing pretty well this year staying away from germs.

But on Friday, I started to feel like I had a runny nose and blocked ears.

At work, maybe even a fever.  Cold water bottle up against my cheeks.

Friday night,  I started to lose my voice.

It’s very raspy.

Cold drinks feel so GOOD.

I hope these germs leave me soon.

I do not like feeling under the weather.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Germs

  1. jaelach says:

    Hope you feel better! I randomly get sore throats all the time. And always like a week before I go on vacation, haha.

Leave a Reply

