Arriving At Riu Palace Montego Bay For A THIRD Time!!

Yes!!!  A third stay at The Riu Palace Montego Bay!!

Love this place.

Right away the staff that works there knew it was my third visit!!

arrival drink

arrival drink

The front desk quickly checked me in!  My room was ready before noon.  Awesome!

The rooms are huge, bright and clean.  Love that there was new towel art every day waiting for me!

two hearts towel art

two hearts towel art

Room view

room view shower

room view shower

room view

room view

I was out in the sun enjoying the property right away!

pool view

pool view

This view !!!!!

beach view

beach view

The first day was like going home!

Everyone greeting me and welcoming me back with smiles!

I was so happy to be back!!!

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

