Bean Boots

bean boots

bean boots

These boots are my best Birthday gift!

My Mom got them for me in 2013 and they are amazing.

Especially last winter with five feet of snow!

Without jinxing us, there hasn’t been that much snow this winter.

But, I’ve still used them in the snow we have had and the rain!

I feel very safe in them and don’t worry about slipping!

I’m even happier that I got them a few years ago because now they are backordered forever!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

