It’s A Good Day When

It’s a good day when I see people I used to work with from back in the day.

Have known them for decades and they are still some of the best people in the company.

I have learned so much from them and they helped me grow.

It’s my own fault that my growth has become stunted with where I am at today.  I’ve stayed in an area with a manager who has no interest in growing or developing.

So this week when there were two visitors (MM and SC) to my floor it was an instant burst of happiness!!

Hearing “Amundo Amore” was just awesome!

You never know the effect you have on someone.

These guys made my work Thursday so much better.

Thank you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

