Elevator Selfie!

elevator selfie

Last Friday for the long weekend I was a LITTLE happy to be leaving for the day!

Ok, and very goofy.

Cue the elevator selfie!

The bag from the past two weeks = LV Neverfull.

There is a story behind the coat.  I haven’t had a coat with a (faux) fur hood in a long time!!!!

This coat I bought to go to Dublin with back in November.  I thought it was going to be very cold!  Microfiber down feather parka!  Thought it would be perfect for my trip!

Wrong!  It was mild and misty most days.

I also packed a lined raincoat.  I ended up wearing the raincoat the entire time and never took the parka out of the suitcase!  LOL!

LOVE this coat!!

This entry was posted in Handbags and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

