Kate Spade Store Winter 2016

Yes, I know I’m on a spending freeze when it comes to handbags.

That doesn’t mean I can’t look right?!

LOL!

This store really is my Happy Place!

I wanted one of everything!

KS Store1

Kate Spade Store

Kate Spade Store

Kate Spade Store

Kate Spade Store Scallop Totes

Kate Spade Store Scallop Totes

Kate Spade Store Cedar Street Maise

Kate Spade Store Cedar Street Maise

Truth be told I went in looking for the suitcase keychain that I was dreaming about ever since I saw it!!!

My brother Rob MAY have been persuaded to get it for me!  : )

This entry was posted in Handbags and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

