Kate Spade Christmas!!

Kate Spade Christmas

Kate Spade Christmas

Santa knows that I love Kate Spade!!

I looks like Santa knew I was pretty good this year too!

I love the cliff grey color for winter and can’t wait to rotate her in!

The fresh air color makes me smile just looking at it!!  SO pretty and tropical!

Navy and pink polka dot tote?!  SWOON!!!!!!  LOVE!

The plenty of fish in the sea cosmetic case is cute too. LOVE those colors!

Thank you Santa for spoiling me!!!

This entry was posted in Handbags and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

