Hey Jealousy

I’m not proud to say it, but I am very jealous.

Today (Wednesday) my friend DLT is going to Glasgow, Scotland with his girlfriend.

He’s seeing two U2 shows!

I’m not jealous about the shows or the girlfriend. (ok a little about the girlfriend)

But, he is a great planner/organizer and has some cool tours planned while he is there!

Once he shares his journey I won’t be jealous anymore I hope!

Plus I’ve got two Dublin shows coming up!

This entry was posted in U2 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

