Reincarnation

One night last week I went out to dinner with my twin brothers.

My brother Rob was a little sad because someone he used to work with had passed away at the young age of forty four.

Somehow we got on the subject of after life and reincarnation.

It wasn’t really a morbid conversation at all.

I told my brothers that if they passed before me they should come back as a blue jay or cardinal and show up in our backyard so I would know it was them.

Well.  They thought those birds were too common. (I thought it was a good idea!)  So then we came up with a puffin or a dodo bird.

That got us all laughing!

I’m not sure what we decided I should come back as so they would know it was me. That will have to be a conversation for another time!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Reincarnation

  1. I always have these conversations with my siblings too haha

Leave a Reply

