July Is Almost Over?!

I can’t believe that July is almost over!!

Back in December of 2014 when U2 tickets went on sale July felt so far away!

Now those shows have come and gone and the month has one more day left!

How is that even possible?

I love the summer and I haven’t been wishing it away at all.

It’s been hot!!

When I’m sweating I just keep telling myself:  It’s not five feet of snow!!!

It feels like July has gone by in a blink of an eye!

August is the last ‘official’ month of summer.

I hope to enjoy lots of sun and I’ve got a week off in August too!

Goodbye July.  I feel like a hardly knew you!

: )

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

