Sunday Night Sleep

I don’t usually sleep well Sunday nights.

Not sure if it’s worrying about the work week ahead?

Or worrying about Mondays in general.

But, Sunday nights into early Monday mornings I’m usually tossing and turning.

During the summer we have ‘summer hours’ which means if I’ve got 40 hours in before noon on Friday I can escape.

I usually make up most of those hours on Monday.

Try and stay as late as I can so I won’t have to wake up early every day!

It’s not always easy, because Sunday night sleep isn’t that good.

Not that I want summer to be over, but I won’t miss Summer hours when we are done for the year!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

