Mammogram Time

mammo

mammo

Yesterday was my yearly mammogram.

I like that they have Saturday hours.

It’s always less crowded/busy on early Saturday mornings!

The technicians that perform the mammograms are excellent.

They distract me with questions and it’s always quick and painless.

My Mom waited for me outside and then we went out for a yummy breakfast.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mammogram Time

  1. akua says:

    Alls well right?

Leave a Reply

