U2 Night Three!! July 14, 2015!!

I had two nights off and then it was time for U2 night three!!!!!

My seats were close to the main stage on Adam’s side.  They were also very close to the Red Zone.

I met an older couple from California that were here to see the show and they were so nice!!

It is awesome to hear people react when they see how close they are to the stage.  The guy behind me, came in and was amazed!!!!

u2 ticket 7/14

u2 ticket 7/14

Tonight was amazing!  OH!!!!  They played The Crystal Ballroom!!!  THANK YOU!!!!

These are some of my favorite photos from night three!

Bono miracle 7/14

Bono miracle 7/14

U2 Miracle 7/14

U2 Miracle 7/14

iris 7/14

iris 7/14

bono iris 7/14

bono iris 7/14

bono cedarwood rd

bono cedarwood rd

cedarwood rd 7/14

cedarwood rd 7/14

Some LOVE for Larry!!!

oh larry

oh larry

Larry SBS

Larry SBS

u2 lights

u2 lights

blue Bono

blue Bono

Bono crowd

Bono crowd

joshua tree screen

joshua tree screen

Here is what my guys played!!!

07/14/2015 TD Garden – Boston, Massachusetts, USA
The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone), The Electric Co. /
Send In The Clowns (snippet) / I Can See For Miles (snippet), Vertigo, I Will Follow, Iris (Hold Me Close), Cedarwood Road, Song For Someone, Sunday Bloody Sunday / When Johnny Comes Marching Home (snippet), Raised By Wolves / Psalm 23 (snippet), Until The End Of The World / Love And Peace Or Else (snippet), (Intermission), Invisible, Even Better Than The Real Thing, Mysterious Ways / Burning Down The House (snippet) / Young Americans (snippet), Elevation, The Crystal Ballroom / Miss You (snippet), All I Want Is You, Every Breaking Wave, With Or Without You, City Of Blinding Lights, Bullet The Blue Sky, The Hands That Built America (snippet) / Pride (In The Name Of Love),
encores: Beautiful Day /
Ultra Violet (Light My Way) (snippet) / I Remember You (snippet), Mother And Child Reunion (snippet) / Where The Streets Have No Name / California (There Is No End To Love) (snippet), I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For / People Have The Power (snippet)
comment: The Crystal Ballroom is performed for the second time ever, with an extended Miss You snippet at the end. A female fan, Gretchen, plays guitar with the band for All I Want Is You.

This entry was posted in U2 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

