Kate Spade Will Monogram Your Bag!

I may be late to this news, but Kate Spade will now monogram most bags for you!

Right now the only bag I have with a monogram is my LLBean backpack!

keg view

keg view

Do I need a Kate Spade bag with a KEG on it?!

I think I might!!!!

This could be dangerous!!!

One of each please!

Ok, it might make sense to get the black bag with a monogram, because that would get used more often!

kate spade monogram keg

kate spade monogram keg

This entry was posted in Handbags and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

