It’s That Crazy U2 Time!!

Boston To Phoenix

Boston To Phoenix

I don’t know how to describe it!

It’s a crazy feeling that just takes over when U2 goes on tour!

Actually it starts when the tickets go on sale.  Gearing up and preparing for the chance to buy tickets!

The Innocence + Experience Tour started on Thursday, May 14, 2015 in Vancouver!!  I was able to listen to the first few songs live.

I was a goner!  The songs sounded AWESOME!!!

At that time, the only tickets I had were for July in Boston.  I needed more!!

I kept looking at the schedule (even back over the winter) to see if any of the dates/locations would work!

One Google search sealed the deal:  Hotel closest to UsAirways Center, Phoenix!  It was the Hotel Palomar Phoenix!  Steps away from where the concert was!

On Tuesday May 19, I confirmed the hotel for three nights (Thursday through Saturday 5/21 – 5/24), the flight and got my tickets to be held at the Will Call Box Office in Phoenix!

On Thursday, May 21, 2015 I was getting ready to fly from Boston To Phoenix to see TWO U2 shows on May 22 and May 23 at the US Airways Center!!!!!!!!!!

Crazy?  YES!

Was it awesome???  OH YES!!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Travel, U2 and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s That Crazy U2 Time!!

Leave a Reply

