Not Everyone Has The Same Heart As You

Disappointed Quote

Disappointed Quote

Wow!

I saw this quote today on Facebook and thought it applied perfectly to a situation that happened to me and resulted in the loss of who I thought were my two closest friends.

Imagine my surprise when I saw that it was shared on FB by one of them.

Yes, it’s weird that we are still social media friends I suppose.

But it’s even weirder that the person doesn’t realize what they did and how VERY ironic it is that they shared this!

People don’t always do for you as you have done for them.

In fact sometimes people just leave you hanging at the worst of times and then wonder what they did wrong.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

