How Montego Bay Won Out Over U2

u2 innocence and experience london

u2 innocence and experience london

Ahhhh the cost of being a U2 fan.

In the past I’ve just dived in head first without even really giving it a second thought.

Since the Elevation Tour I’ve been lucky to see U2 around the world!

This year is different.  I am seeing U2 FOUR nights in July in Boston!!  Can’t wait!

The last time I was in London was 2009 for two U2 shows at Wembley Stadium.  AMAZING!!!

If I’m being honest, I’ve always wanted to see a show at the O2 Arena in London!  But imagine seeing SIX shows there???!!!!

LOL.  Right.  Just a bit crazy.

When I looked at what the cost would be for the concert tickets for six shows it was insane!  I don’t see it happening.

I will be flying JetBlue with extra legroom to Montego Bay with my savings!!

Will I feel differently in July after seeing those concerts?  Maybe.

Will I still want to see more shows?  Possibly!

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How Montego Bay Won Out Over U2

  1. crush-monkey says:

    Ok and yes I saw them in Phoenix in May two nights! : )

Leave a Reply

