New Years Day 2015

Just like that another new year is here!

2015!

So, I don’t really do resolutions!

But, I do really, really, REALLY like this idea!

So, I will be trying to laugh WAY more!  : )

Actually my Mom has been telling me since she retired to ‘remember to laugh!’

laugh more and stress less

laugh more and stress less

So, what did I do this morning?

Watched the Rose Parade on TV!!

My favorite moments?!

Seeing Jack Black riding on a float!  LOVED him in The Holiday!

jack black rose parade 2015

jack black rose parade 2015

My other favorite moment was seeing the crew from The Love Boat!

love boat rose parade 2015

love boat rose parade 2015

Guess what?  It was something like 32 degrees in Pasadena this morning for the parade!

Brrrrrrrrrrrrr!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

