The Stockings Were Hung By The Chimney With Care

In hopes that St. Nicholas soon would be there!!

I know I couldn’t sleep Christmas Eve!  LOL!

Christmas Stockings 2014

Christmas Stockings 2014

Even as an adult (sort of!) I love Christmas Eve and Christmas morning!

My stocking and my pita brother’s next to mine are our original stockings from when we were born.  (So they are OLD!)  My Mom’s had to be replaced because it was older than mine and falling apart.  The twins picked theirs out themselves as you can tell by the sizes!  LOL!

Christmas Eve 2014

Christmas Eve 2014

This was one of the last pictures of the tree I took before I went to sleep.  I MAY have taken more than twenty photos!  LOL!

I always wait up for Santa to stop by before I try to sleep!!

Then somehow overnight some of Santa’s Elves visited!

Christmas Morning Elves

Christmas Morning Elves

 

Christmas Morning

Christmas Morning

I LOVE Christmas morning!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

