Baby Shopping!

I think the last time I shopped for baby clothes was in 2012!  (a gift for my surgeons baby!)

So, I don’t get to do it very often, but it’s so fun when I do!!!!

My Mom mentioned that one of the ladies that recently started cleaning our house was having a baby next month!  (They are AWESOME and I am so thankful that we found them!!!)

So, off the Babies R Us I went with one of the twins on Friday night!

He helped me pick out these!

The navy striped one with the monster on the feet is my favorite!

baby boy onesies

baby boy onesies

It also has a monster face on the bum!

monster on the bum

monster on the bum

So cute!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

