My Mom Wanted To Send Me Away

kroq

kroq

 

LOL

LOL!

Her heart was in the right place!

Yesterday my Mom told me she was talking to her cousin who lives in Pasadena.  My Mom was explaining to her about U2 playing at the KROQ Acoustic Christmas.

Somehow my Mom got the idea of sending me to California for the show.

She figured she had someone on the West Coast who could try to get me tickets.  (the timing isn’t right, and you have to be a member of the radio station’s team)

I know DLT has tried to get tickets in the past, but didn’t have any luck.

I still have my fingers crossed for him on Friday!!!

 

This entry was posted in U2 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

