This Week

This week has been busy. (and crazy)

So, when I got an email from someone I used to work with it made my day!!!

He shared a photo of his son in his Apple gear!  : )

Three years ago when I visited the Apple Headquarters in Cupertino I bought a gift for a future Apple user!  They had infant clothing items, but they were pink and yellow and I thought that they would be grown out of pretty quickly!

So I went with the toddler sizes.  Apparently I don’t know much about picking out clothes for kids!  LOL!

He’s just able to wear the tee shirt now!  But, it’s all good, since he is an Apple user and at four years of age has his own iPad! (cute kid too!)

apple tee

apple tee

On Tuesday night at Target I saw these Shark water bottles!

Where the heck were they BEFORE Shark Week I want to know?!?

shark water bottles

shark water bottles

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

